Our Home Locations are as follows:

Amarillo, TX

AMARILLO
GoodLife Senior Living & Memory Care
928 Westwood Drive
Amarillo, TX 79124-1160
Phone: 806-418-4320
Fax: 806-418-4323
Manager: Leah Myers, R.N.
Cell: 806-335-5009
Email: l.myers@goodlifeseniorliving.com
Assistant Manager: Jessica Tropez

Artesia, NM(Hickory Lane)

ARTESIA: HICKORY LANE
GoodLife Senior Living & Memory Care
906 Pistachio Trail
Artesia, NM 88210-9671
Phone: 575-736-1552
Fax: 575-736-7360
Manager: Chris Ortega
Cell: 575-542-8550
Email: C.Ortega@goodlifeseniorliving.com
Assistant Manager: Stephanie Molina

Carlsbad, NM

CARLSBAD
GoodLife Senior Living & Memory Care
801 W. Cherry Lane
Carlsbad, NM 88220-8869
Phone: 575-234-2000
Fax: 575-234-2010
Manager: Chris Ortega
Cell: 575-542-8550
Email: C.Ortega@goodlifeseniorliving.com
Assistant Manager: Veronica Lopez

Carlsbad, NM (Pecos Cherry)

CARLSBAD- PECOS CHERRY
GoodLife Senior Living and Memory Care
601 W. Cherry Lane
(Mail: 801 W Cherry Lane)
Carlsbad, NM 88220-8869
Phone: 575-689-8644
Fax: 575-689-8649
Manager: Chris Ortega
Cell: 575-542-8550
Email: C.Ortega@goodlifeseniorliving.com
Assistant Manager: Yvette Navarro

Fort Worth, TX

Fort Worth
Good Life Senior Living and Memory Care
812 W. Morphy Street
Fort Worth, TX 76104-4761
Phone: 817-921-5400
Fax: 817 -921-5402
Manager: Branigin Rodriguez
Email: b.rodriguez@goodlifeseniorliving.com
Assistant Manager:

Ruidoso, NM

RUIDOSO
GoodLife Senior Living and Memory Care
108 Vision Drive
Ruidoso, NM 88345
Phone: 575-315-0758
Fax: 575-315-0981
Manager: Lori Wetzel
Cell: 575-491-3069
Email: lwetzel@goodlifeseniorliving.com
Assistant Manager:

Duncanville, TX

DUNCANVILLE
GoodLife Senior Living & Memory Care
302 W Wheatland Rd Buildings A & B
Duncanville, TX 75116-4730
Phone: 972-780-2273
Fax: 972-780-5160
Manager: Belinda DeRosett
Cell:
Email:adminduncanville@goodlifeseniorliving.com
Assistant Manager: Tiffany

El Paso, TX

EL PASO
GoodLife Senior Living & Memory Care
0400 Railroad Drive Buildings A & B
El Paso, TX 79924-1612
Phone: 915-821-0900
Fax: 915-821-0999
Manager: Sandra Gardea
Cell: 915-701-9620
Email:sandragardea@goodlifeseniorliving.com
Assistant Manager: Carlos Valle

Mariposa Builders Construction

Mariposa Builders Construction
Foreman: Eddie Guzman
Accounting Office
PO Box 380909
Duncanville, TX 75138
Ph: 866-633-8311
Fax: 866-203-8851
Accountant: James Fisk
E-mail: jfisk@boltonmg.com

TASCOSA MANAGEMENT LLC

TASCOSA MANAGEMENT LLC: Main Telephone: 866-633-8311
CEO: Dallen Skelley
mail: dskelley@goodlifeseniorliving.com
Ph: 435-820-1572

COO: Gina Sproule
mail:ginasproule@goodlifeseniorliving.com
Ph: 505-302-4515

Facilities Manager – Michael Sproule
Ph: 505-977-3095
mail: M.sproule@goodlifeseniorliving.com

CFO: Dr. Kahala Bolton
mail: kbolton@boltonmg.com

Senior Accounting Analyst: Sonja Funakura
mail: sfunakura@boltonmg.com

Accounting Associate: James Fisk
mail: jfisk@boltonmg.com

Lovington, NM

LOVINGTON
GoodLife Senior Living and Memory Care
1706 North 2ND Street
Lovington, NM 88260-2862
Phone: 575-704-1193
Fax: 575-704-1195
Manager: Susan Marquez
Cell:
Email: s.marquez@goodlifeseniorliving.com
Assistant Manager:

Hobbs, NM

HOBBS
GoodLife Senior Living and Memory Care
1920 W College Lane
Hobbs, NM 88242-0882
Phone: 575-492-0038
Fax: 575-492-0095
Manager: Ashley Chenault
Cell: 575-602-5179
Email: a.chenault@goodlifeseniorliving.com
Assistant Manager:

Los Lunas, NM (Juan Andres)

LOS LUNAS- JUAN ANDRES
GoodLife Senior Living and Memory Care
800 Juan Andres Rd
Los Lunas, NM 87031-9349
Phone: 505-565-0644
Fax: 505-865-6497
Manager: Jennifer Otero
Cell: 505-966-6152
Email: J.otero@goodlifeseniorliving.com
Assistant Manager: Brianna Tsethlikai

Los Lunas, NM (Oneida)

LOS LUNAS- ONEIDA
GoodLife Senior Living & Memory Care
1650 N. Los Lentes
Los Lunas, NM 87031-9349
Phone: 505-866-6100
Fax: 505-865-6497
Manager: Jennifer Otero
Cell: 505-966-6152
Email: J.otero@goodlifeseniorliving.com
Assistant: Brianna Tsethlikai

Snyder, TX

SNYDER
GoodLife Senior Living and Memory Care
1906 Martha Ann Buildings A & B Snyder, TX 79549-6190
Phone: 325-436-0228
Fax: 325-436-0231
Manager: Pamela Ashley
Cell: 325-436-9892
Email: pashley@goodlifeseniorliving.com
Assistant Manager: Vicky Carrillo